SATS Accreditation

The South African Theological Seminary is registered by the Department of Higher Education (registration number 2001/HE08/005) and accredited by the Council on Higher Education to offer the following programmes:

  • Higher Certificate in Christian Life
  • Higher Certificate in Christian Counselling
  • Bachelor of Theology
  • Bachelor of Theology Honours
  • Master of Theology
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Theology